You've Always Been Here

You’ve Always Been Here

The Jaded Hearts Club

About The Jaded Hearts Club

The Jaded Hearts Club features frontmen Miles Kane (The Last Shadow Puppets) & Nic Cester (Jet), guitarists Graham Coxon (Blur) & Jamie Davis, Matt Bellamy (Muse) on bass & drummer Sean Payne (The Zutons). The band was formed in 2017 when Davis, who previously ran Coxon’s Transcopic Records label in England, wanted to book a Beatles covers band to play at his birthday party. “I knew a bunch of half-decent British musician friends living in Los