Where I'm Meant To Be

Where I’m Meant To Be

Ezra Collective

About Ezra Collective

Ezra Collective is a five-piece from London (Femi Koleoso - Drums, TJ Koleoso - Bass, Joe Armon-Jones - Keys, Dylan Jones - Trumpet and James Mollison - Saxophone). They "marry the delicate technicalities of jazz musicianship with afrobeat and hip hop". Their Juan Pablo: The Philosopher went on to win the accolade of Best Jazz Album at Gilles Peterson’s Worldwide Awards in January 2018.