Wall of Eyes

Wall Of Eyes

The Smile

About The Smile

The Smile are an English rock band formed by Radiohead members Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood and Sons of Kemet drummer Tom Skinner. They made their surprise debut in a performance streamed by Glastonbury Festival in May 2021. The Smile is a collaboration with longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich. The Smile made their debut in a surprise performance for Live at Worthy Farm, a film with performances by numerous artists produced by Glastonbury Festival and streamed on May 22, 2021.