ISTJ - The 3rd Album


NCT Dream

About NCT Dream

NCT DREAM is a South Korean boygroup formed by S.M. Entertainment in 2016, a third sub-unit from the main group NCT. The group is composed of seven members: Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle and Jisung. Their first single "Chewing Gum" was released on August 24, 2016, along with a Chinese version. On February 1, 2017, NCT Dream announced that they would be releasing their first single album The First on February 9. SM Entertainment announced that Jaemin would not be participating in this comeback due to health problems.