Super One -The 1st Album

SuperM The 1st Album ‘Super One’


About SuperM

SuperM is a seven-member super-group formed in partnership with SM Entertainment, Capitol Records, and Caroline Distribution. They made their U.S. debut in October 2019, reaching #1 on the Billboard Top 200 Artists chart and holding a mini-concert outside the historic Capitol Records tower. The participating members are TAEMIN from SHINee, BAEKHYUN and KAI from EXO, TAEYONG and MARK from NCT, and TEN and LUCAS from WayV.