Sermons of the Sinner

Sermons Of The Sinner

KK's Priest

About KK's Priest

KK's Priest is a heavy metal band formed in 2019. It consists of former Judas Priest members K. K. Downing (guitars) and Tim "The Ripper" Owens (vocals), as well as guitarist A.J. Mills (Hostile), bassist Tony Newton (Voodoo Six), and drummer Sean Elg. Their first album, "Sermons of the Sinner", was released on October 1, 2021.