Prelude to Ecstasy

Prelude To Ecstasy

The Last Dinner Party

About The Last Dinner Party

The Last Dinner Party is a British indie-rock band from London formed in 2021 by Abigail Morris (vocals), Lizzie Mayland (vocals, guitar), Emily Roberts (lead guitar, mandolin, flute), Georgia Davies (bass), and Aurora Nishevci (keys, vocals). The band signed with Island Records before releasing their debut single "Nothing Matters" in April 2023, with three more singles released subsequently in 2023. Morris, Davies, and Mayland met in 2020 in London before starting university and decided to form a band after attending gigs together in London.