Love & Algorhythms

Love and Algorhythms


About Seratones

Seratones is an American soul rock band formed in 2013 in Shreveport, Louisiana. The group's original line-up consisted of AJ Haynes (vocals, guitar), Connor Davis (guitar), Adam Davis (bass guitar), and Jesse Gabriel (drums). Initially a favorite of the Louisiana club circuit, the band rose to national recognition after signing with Fat Possum Records in 2015 and releasing their debut album, Get Gone, in 2016. The band's second album, Power, was released on New West Records in 2019 with additional band member Tyran Coker (keyboard)