The Western Tapes, 1983 - EP

The Western Tapes, 1983

Lone Justice

Genre: Rock

Lone Justice About Lone Justice

Lone Justice was a country rock band which formed in Los Angeles, California, United States in 1982. The band originally consisted of Maria McKee (vocals, guitar), Ryan Hedgecock (guitar), Marvin Etzioni (bass) and Don Heffington (drums) and released two albums, "Lone Justice" (1985) and "Shelter" (1986) before disbanding in 1987. All of the members aside from McKee and Hedgecock left the band in 1985, and they replaced them with Shane Fontayne (guitar)