Live at The Teragram Ballroom

Live At The Teragram Ballroom

The Murlocs

About The Murlocs

The Murlocs are an Australian rock band from Melbourne. They are composed of Ambrose Kenny-Smith on vocals and harmonica, Cal Shortal on guitar, Cook Craig on bass guitar, Tim Karmouche on keyboards, and Matt Blach on drums. They were formed in 2011 by Ambrose Kenny-Smith, and they have released seven studio albums since then. They are signed to Flightless Records, and many of the band members are part of other bands signed to Flightless, including King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, ORB, and Beans.