Intellectual Property


About Waterparks

Waterparks is an American rock band formed in Houston, Texas in 2011. The group currently consists of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Awsten Knight, backing vocalist and guitarist Geoff Wigington, and drummer Otto Wood. The band has released three EPs, two of which (Airplane Conversations & Black Light) were released independently with one released via Equal Vision (Cluster). Additionally, the band has released four studio albums (Double Dare