A Tear in the Fabric of Life - EP

A Tear In The Fabric Of Life

Knocked Loose

About Knocked Loose

Knocked Loose is an American hardcore/metalcore band from Oldham County, Kentucky, formed in 2013 and currently signed to Pure Noise Records. The band is Bryan Garris (lead vocals), Cole Crutchfield (rhythm guitar & backing vocals), Isaac Hale (lead guitar & backing vocals), Kevin Otten (bass), and Kevin Kaine (drums). The band released their first studio album, Laugh Tracks, on September 16, 2016, and followup, A Different Shade of Blue, on August 23, 2019, both through Pure Noise Records.